‭1-888-307-6780 christine@thepaladina.com
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Consciousness: A New Paradigm – Making Life Work For Everyone

December 7, 2021 @ 1:00 pm - December 13, 2021 @ 3:00 pm

$75.00

In this unique 14-lesson Masterclass, Dr. Tony Nader provides the keys to solving life’s most fundamental and challenging problems.

Schedule

Tuesday, December 7, through Monday, December 13 – via ZOOM (classes are recorded for playback)

1:00–3:00 pm Eastern • 12:00–2:00 pm Central • 10:00–12:00 pm Pacific

  • Sessions will be recorded so that participants can watch at their convenience.

Details

Start:
December 7, 2021 @ 1:00 pm
End:
December 13, 2021 @ 3:00 pm
Cost:
$75.00
https://www.consciousnesscampaign.com/?ref=40765-From-Heartache-to-Joy

Organizer

Christine
error: Content is protected !!