‭1-888-307-6780 christine@thepaladina.com
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Divine Light Summit – FREE Nov 29 – Dec 5, 2021

November 29, 2021 @ 4:00 am - December 5, 2021 @ 6:00 am

Free

The Diana Cooper School of White Light presents its first-ever FREE online Summit with 12 speakers. Two empowering videos each day.    In English and German.

29 Nov to 5th December 2021
Starts 9.00 AM GMT Time    ( 4:00 AM EST / 1:00 AM PST)

 

Details

Start:
November 29, 2021 @ 4:00 am
End:
December 5, 2021 @ 6:00 am
Cost:
Free
https://www.dianacooperschoolofwhitelight.com/summit-2021-topics/
error: Content is protected !!