‭1-888-307-6780 christine@thepaladina.com
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Secrets of Energy Healing – FREE webinar

January 13 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Free

I am absolutely thrilled to let you know that on Thursday, January 13, Dr Sue Morter will be having an engaging conversation online with her very good friend, Lynne McTaggart, as part of her new series of FREE webinars, “In Conversation With…”

Among the many interesting topics they’ll be diving into, they’ll explore:

  • The role of intention in instigating healing – both alone and in tandem with others.
  • How to consciously work with energy to heal your relationships, your finances, your career, and even your life’s purpose.
  • The role of unconscious blocks and how you can uncover yours to achieve true well-being.

Best of all, you’ll have the opportunity during the webinar to ask both of them your most pressing questions!

Mark your calendar for:
Thursday, January 13th, 2022   9:00 AM PT/ 12:00 PM ET/ 5:00 PM GMT/ 6:00 PM CET

For those who haven’t yet had the pleasure of an introduction, Lynne McTaggart is an award-winning author of seven books, including the worldwide bestsellers The Field, The Intention Experiment and The Power of Eight. She’s also the architect of the Intention Experiment, a web-based “global laboratory” that expresses the mission to test the power of intention to heal the world.  Click the link down below to register !

Details

Date:
January 13
Time:
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Cost:
Free
https://news.lynnemctaggart.com/landing/in-conversation-with-sue-morter
error: Content is protected !!